J.D. Crowe Live Show Solos Volume 2

0/5 - 0 reviews

New product

Improvised JD Crowe breaks and solos tabbed out by Russell Sawler with complete accuracy and approved by JD Crowe. These are JD Crowe banjo breaks tabbed out from live shows. This second tab book, Volume 2 features examples of J.D.'s playing in open F, D and C.

This second tablature book of J.D.’s live show playing goes just a step further than the first Live Show Solos book. A lot of the solos will be a bit more challenging than the first book.

There are more examples of J.D.’s playing in open F, D & C. There is also the addition of left hand fingering to help with some of the trickier moves. There is the addition of midi sound files so you can hear the solos exactly as they are tabbed.

More details


- +

JD Crowe Books - Purchase 7 and save over $70 and Free US Shipping

Save on JD Crowe Books


JD Crowe Tab Books

Why you should choose Banjoteacher.com

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Sign up and Receive Tips On Learning Banjo and a Free Banjo E-Book


More info

Banks Of The Ohio (2 Breaks) (Open F)
Blue Moon Of Kentucky (2 Breaks)
Daybreak In Dixie (2 Breaks)
Fare Thee Well (4 Breaks)
Footprints In The Snow (D Position)
Fox On The Run
Hello City Limits (2 Breaks)
I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome (2 Breaks) (Upper Neck)
I Want To Be Loved But Only By You
I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
I Wonder Where You Are Tonight (2 Breaks) (1 Break in G & 1 Break in D)
I'll Take The Blame
I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky
Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
Knockin’ On Your Door
Little Cabin Home On The Hill (2 Breaks)
Little Maggie (2 Breaks)
Miller’s Cave (2 Breaks)
My Cabin In Caroline
Red Haired Boy
Red Rocking Chair (3 Breaks)
Ride The Train
Road To Columbus
Rock Salt & Nails (D Position Triplet Style)
Rocky Top
Sourwood Mountain
Summer Wages ( Open C )
Sweet Sunny South
The Hurtin’ When You Go
The Longer You Wait
The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight
The Wabash Cannonball
Today Has Been A Lonesome Day
Whitehouse Blues
Who’s Shoulder Will You Cry On
Wildwood Flower ( Open C )
Will The Circle Be Unbroken (2 Breaks)
You Didn’t Say Goodbye

No customer reviews for the moment.

Add Review

9 other products in the same category:

What our customers say

QR code